Saturday, August 3, 2013

Author: Angela Richardson
Release date: November/December 2013
Publisher: Self-Published
Series: Pieces of Lies # 3
Age Group: New Adult
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Add to your library: Goodreads

When so much love has been built from lies and manipulation, how much of that love is real? 
In ALL THE PIECES, the third and final instalment in the Pieces of Lies series, we find Norah in a dangerous and heart pounding situation in London with the Lappell. It will be the collision of two worlds that have done nothing but tear Norah down the middle, and love that has torn her apart. 

In this story, we find out that the biggest mystery of all is not what is said, but what isn't. 
Will the truth set Norah’s heart free? And will it all end in tragedy or happiness?

I SERIOUSLY CANNOT WAIT FOR THIS!!!! It's not up for pre-order yet. But I'll keep you posted. 

  About the Author 
Angela Richardson
A lot of my inspiration for my writing comes from my younger years with people I knew and past relationships. That, combined with my wild and creative imagination, has helped me come up with some very interesting story ideas.
I love anything that's a bit dark and edgy with vision, although deep down I'm a huge romantic, and that's where my writing really comes from.
I self published my first novel, Pieces of Lies on Amazon Kindle in January 2013, and its sequel Pieces of Truth came out in May 2013. The third and final book in the Pieces of Lies series, 'ALL THE PIECES' will be out by November / December 2013.
I'm also writing another contemporary romance to be released early in 2014.

Hey, there! Thanks for stopping by my blog! Feel free to leave a comment. I'd love to hear from you! I'll reply as soon as I can! ;)

The Bookish Confections . 2017 Copyright. All rights reserved. Designed by Blogger Template | Free Blogger Templates